The Lineup of Solutions

• Noon Eastern Time / 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Octopai 500

Octopai


Octopai’s automated BI intelligence platform automates metadata management and analysis, enabling BI & analytics teams to quickly, easily and accurately find and understand their data so they can deliver faster insights to the business. The automated data lineage, discovery and BI catalog provides unprecedented visibility into the data flow, allowing BI & analytics teams to get the full story behind their data.

Specialties: Impact Analysis, Business Intelligence, Metadata, Data Lineage, ETL, Data Governance, Data Modeling, Metadata Management, Data Quality, Metadata Discovery, and Data Mapping

Founded: 2015

Headquarters: Rosh Haayin, Israel

• 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time

HVR 500

HVR


A Real-Time Data Replication Software Solution for the enterprise, HVR is designed to integrate large volumes of data FAST and efficiently from systems such as Oracle, SAP, SQL Server to AWS, Snowflake, Azure, and more. A scalable solution gives you everything you need for efficient data replication from beginning to end so that you can readily revolutionize your business for the modern world.

Specialties: High Volume Data Replication, Teradata, Log-based Change Data Capture, Geographic Distribution, Real time Reporting, Data Lake Consolidation, Cloud Data Integration, Oracle Data Replication, Big Data, SQL Server Replication, Data Lakes, Oracle Replication , AWS Data Integration, Azure Data Integration, and Hybrid Cloud Integration

Founded: 2012

Headquarters: San Francisco, California

 


Register to watch this On-Demand event!

Required to deliver Demo Day calendar invite